Let Go and Letting God

 images-197       

Winter for me is a time of reflection.  Thinking of the course of this year, I said goodbye to a friend of mine I lost November 2nd.  2014.  I realized I want to get closer to God now more than ever.  He has been doing remarkable things in my life.  He moved me to a new place that is peaceful, and in a beautiful area, with all my utilities included in my rent!  I have no credit card debt, and moving on to pay 1 more thing off.  I will be debt free in July.  I know it seems like a long way off, but God has my back.  I am listening more and more to him.  And, because of that, I believe he is blessing me beyond words.  I am reading my Bible more, listening to worship music, and I feel more and more at peace.  I am learning to let go, and let God take control of my life.  I am realizing more and more, I am not setting my sights on this world, but in my Heavenly home!  God Is Alive!

One response to this post.

  1. […] Let Go and Letting God. […]

    Reply

Leave a comment