The Ones I Can Trust!

Photo on 2015-08-31 at 13.14It has been awhile folks.  I have not been on here for some time now.  The reason has been crazy.  While I said goodbye to someone I thought was the center of my world…God told me otherwise.  I stood by, and God did exit someone I loved right out my door for the last time.  The circle had to stop.  Someone who told me he would never leave me.  He would always love me. Was the furtherest from the truth.  This person left his email up on my computer, and yes…I read every thing.  As I prayed to God, He told me I would not have to say a word.  He would do all the work.  And work he did do!

2 responses to this post.

  1. […] Source: The Ones I Can Trust! […]

    Reply

  2. Reblogged this on jacoby61.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

