Yes I Can

images-60

Last November 22nd, 2013, was the day I heard Gods voice in my heart. The day I was to journal all my thoughts, and every bit of food I put in my mouth. I was on a strict high protein and green veggie diet, with no salt, no sugar, limited fruit, no pasta, bread, or rice. Good bye coffee creamer(my favorite)! No artificial anything either. I surrendered my all to God. We were on a journey together. He was molding my heart, into a new woman. Transforming my vessel. I was to walk everyday 3 miles to start, no matter what the weather. I enjoyed the brisk morning air on my face. Instead of saying I am a failure, I heard me saying, YES, I CAN! Thank you Jesus for my do overs. I still mess up, and you love me regardless! Thank you Jesus!

Leave a Reply

