Surrender All

images-105

There were many people who judged me on how I looked. I was talked about, and made fun of. It caused me to be an emotional eater. I would eat non-stop and sit in front of the TV. It was not until I left and said goodbye to a high pressure job in 2013 where God revealed his plan for my vessel. Look towards the future, the past is locked tight! He restored my body, and mind. God takes us out of bad situations, and brings to us something far greater. All we need to do is trust in him! Surrender all, and let him do the work.

One response to this post.

  1. […] Surrender All. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

