Standing Out In Faith

CAM00691

I have decided to surrender all. Where I thought I was all alone, I wasn’t at all. Just like these two flowers. I thought together they are standing out strong, and standing together in faith. Something that I have learned to do. Whenever life has major bumps and I feel like I just cannot go on, God is always there. So faithful, and so true. Each and everyday, I am stepping out in faith. I needed to see these two flowers today. They reminded me,I am never alone.

One response to this post.

  1. […] Standing Out In Faith. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

