Staying focused~

I love to write.  I forgot to mention, if anyone wants to try this diet that I am on, Journal!  If you eat it, write it.  I keep a journal about everything.  What time I take my vitamins, to what I had to eat, and at what time.  It just helps you stay focused and on track.  It is always cool to look back at where you started, to the progress you are making.  Journaling puts things in perspective, in a very positive way.  

One response to this post.

  1. […] Staying focused~. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

