SEE YOU LATER MR. DONUT MAN

For Mr. Baker at my local food store, who was trying to shove a donut down my throat.  Sorry.  I am not that same woman anymore.  I am on a mission.  And I will lose 50  pounds on this wonderful diet that I am on.  To the man in my life, who is afraid of “putting a ring on my finger”, SEE YA!  I am not caught up on fatty starch anymore, and high sodium “soy sauce” any longer.  I am changing.  And for the better.  I am taking a deep breath in, and breathing out slowly.  For the ones who will discourage you if you decide to try my diet plan.  POO POO on them!  For in a matter of 1 week, I kid you not, you will look and feel better than you have ever in your life.  I was the the woman who consumed 2 pots of coffee a day, and was tired by 5:00 pm.  NO MORE!  my choice…I cut out coffee.  If you decide to still drink the rich, deep black goodness, limit yourself to only 2 cups a day.  Green tea is the way to go here.  It supports weight loss.  Also a good mulit vitamin, Omega-3, and Super CitriMax.  The super CitriMax is a potent combination of ingredients that help to support a healthy body weight and proper glucose management.  LOVE THE STUFF!  IT WORKS.  I also take CoQ-10 to support Cardiovascular Health, and Vitamin B12 sublingual.  I have never had this much energy in my life.  So, TA TA Mr. Master Donut Maker.  Try another woman to shove that donut in.  For it will not be me!  

6 responses to this post.

  1. […] SEE YOU LATER MR. DONUT MAN. […]

    Reply

  2. Lots of great and valuable tips here! The donut man is now crying in a corner!

    Reply

  3. Thanks for reading my blog. Many blessings to you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

