LOOK AT ALL THE ” MATERIAL “THINGS SHE HAS!

LOOK AT ALL THE

WOW! Look at all that Rachel has! A new ring that cost to the moon, a dress, wrap, hair done, and nails. Where is her time given to God? I have all I need with God. He provides. I take note on “Worldly Things”. They are just things. I know where I am going when I leave this world. Do you?

One response to this post.

  1. I do! I am very thankful that God didn’t decide to give up on humanity and start all over somewhere else. He invaded this sin-filled world and took back what is rightfully His with His own blood. I have to say that none of the material things this world can provide have ever done that for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

