I LOVE WHO I AM~

I LOVE WHO I AM~

Going through my transformation is really teaching me who I am. I love me. I give thanks to my maker every chance I get. I thanked him for leading me to a local Make-A-Wish child who was 700.00 short on getting her wish granted. Our foundation has been working hard and granting many wishes these days. I went into action. I called some of the people I know and told them I would have a local personality shave my head bald if I can help and raise 700.00 for this child. With-in 1 hour the money was raised. And, I had a local personality shave my noodle bald. I got many looks. This motto is mine. This is who I am. Nobody said you had to like it. I got such an awesome opportunity to help a little girl who has 4 months to live. She left for Walt Disney World this afternoon, and will be a Princess in her courtyard. Thank-You Jesus for giving me that opportunity, and for helping me find a hat so I can wear on my early morning jogs.

One response to this post.

  1. […] I LOVE WHO I AM~. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

