JACOBY FOUND A NEW FRIEND

JACOBY FOUND A NEW FRIEND

Jacoby dog and I were doing our 4.5 mile power walk/jog, when we noticed we were followed by a young deer. She was so interested in Jacoby. They nuzzled up close. I told her that I am doing my nature walk and talk with God. Feel free to join us. And she did. All the way to past the end of the trail, to my car. Jacoby barked for her to turn back and go home. What a joyful walk we all had.

One response to this post.

  1. […] JACOBY FOUND A NEW FRIEND. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

